Tours

Bonds Grove/Waxhaw Campus Tours

To respect the privacy and security of children and families enrolled at WCP tours will be offered on the Bonds Grove campus by appointment only.  Please call 704-843-6785 or email BGCPS@weddingtonchurch.org.  Intent to Register Forms available January 6 – 23, 2020.

 

Weddington Campus Tours

Weddington Campus tours are offered only on the dates listed below. Please R.S.V.P. to 704-849-7628 or wcp@weddingtonchurch.org to attend a tour.  Please be sure to leave a contact phone number. Weddington Campus Tours will start at the main WUMC sanctuary entrance near the fountain at 2:00 on the following days:

  • Tuesday, September 24, 2019
  • Tuesday, October 29, 2019
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2019
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2019
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2019
  • Wednesday, January 8, 2020 – Intent to Register Forms available
  • Tuesday, January 14, 2020 – Intent to Register Forms available
  • Wednesday, January 29, 2020
  • Tuesday, February 11, 2020
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2020
  • Wednesday, April 1, 2020

We LOVE children and welcome them on the tours but please be aware we will do a lot of walking, including stairs. Tours just are not stroller friendly – for your convenience please plan accordingly.  Tours may take 45 minutes to an hour.

Please remember our facility is open every Sunday morning.  We invite you to join us for worship and to explore all of the campuses of Weddington United Methodist Church. Classrooms are labeled for Sunday and Weekday Ministry.


 

Weddington Campus Contact
13901 Providence Rd
Weddington, NC 28104
(p) 704.849.7628
(f) 704.847.6609 or 704.849.7627
wcp@weddingtonchurch.org

 

Bonds Grove/Waxhaw Campus Contact
8215 Bonds Grove Church Rd
Waxhaw, NC 28173
(p) 704-843-6785
(f) 704-893-8052

bgcps@weddingtonchurch.org